I MADE A STUDYGRAM (@k.shestudies)

So I did something I’ve always wanted to do but was too fearful of what my peers would’ve thought if they found out.

I made a studygram!

I’ve always had a love and respect for content creators and how they all have such a unique way of expressing themselves. In no way am I saying that I am trying to clout chase and be a “famous content creator.” Creating things just make me feel happy and meeting people with similar interests is also something that brings my soul happiness! Along with that, I have a love for the health sciences/care community and I have been following a lot of students or professionals who were able to mix the same love with social media. So mixing my interests with things like coffee, stationery, school, + nursing, it was only fitting for me to want to make a studygram.

Because of all these reasons, I thought why not join in on the fun. Thus, @k.shestudies was created. Through this I’ve been able to make connections with so many individuals who understand what I’m going through. I’ve also been able to uplift people who may be feeling doubtful or down about where they are in their academic career. It’s such an amazing and positive community whether I’m bonding with other stationery addicts about pens and planners or cheering on a nursing/other health care student in mastering a new skill and wishing them luck in their exams.

It’s so motivating and inspiring, I’m so obsessed.

Feel free to follow me with the little updates of what I’m doing in school, self care strategies, or just open discussions about nursing/health care, productivity, student life, and so much more!

-Karla R.

Leave a comment