What’s in My Clinical Bag | MED-SURG Rotation 🩺 (@k.shestudies)

It’s been a LONG time since I’ve been active on here, and it’s cause I’ve been in a big creative block. I’m still figuring out if I want to continue with kr.jpeg catch up posts as I fell SO behind for December. We’ll see though.

I’m back with a YOUTUBE video for once. I know, YOUTUBE!? I have no interest becoming a YouTuber by any means but I just thought it would be easier to make a video rather than a really long blog post about the bag’s contents. I’m INSANELY awkward in front of the camera so I hope you enjoy that😂

I’ve been enjoying creating content for @k.shestudies, which is my instagram account dedicated to my Bachelors of Nursing journey! So make sure you check me out on there!

Here are some links to products that are in the video or at least similar!

Here is my IG post about my personalized clinical worksheet!

Let me know if you have any more questions about where I got things or if you wanna just say hi!

hope you enjoyed my attempt at trying to be an influencer, haha.

See ya!

-Karla R.

Leave a comment